About us | FAQs | Submissions | Contact Us

Home Coming Soon Paperbacks Authors Gift Certificates

Contemporary Ennoble Fantasy Historical Inspirational Paranormal Regency Sci-Fi Suspense Western
Fantasy Sci-Fi Mainstream Teen Fiction NonFiction Series/Trilogy
Bangles Trilogy Dark Ships Dreamers Francie & Sam House of Rose Janus Series The Knights
Warring Hearts
White Oaks
Rebecca Vinyard

(Book 2 of Destiny's Dreamers) In Book Two of the Destiny's Dreamers series, JOURNEY, Jack and Kaylith face their worst fears as they prepare to battle the invasion of the Clairvoyants. Separated once again by space and time, Jack and Kaylith struggle to reunite even as their list of problems and circle of family, friends, and enemies continues to grow.



Read Except, Reviews, About the Author