About us | FAQs | Submissions | Contact Us

Home Coming Soon Paperbacks Authors Gift Certificates

Contemporary Ennoble Fantasy Historical Inspirational Paranormal Regency Sci-Fi Suspense Western
Fantasy Sci-Fi Mainstream Teen Fiction NonFiction Series/Trilogy
Bangles Trilogy Dark Ships Dreamers Francie & Sam House of Rose Janus Series The Knights
Warring Hearts
White Oaks
The Counterfeit Countess
Kay Furness

Francis, Earl of Surby has always prided himself on his strong sense of duty and moral judgment. When the beautiful Rosalind arrives in London, claiming to be the long lost widow of the previous earl, he is openly disbelieving.



Read Except, Reviews, About the Author